Staff

Administration

  • Tommy Cates
    tcates@utm.edu

  • Executive Director, Extended Campus and Online Studies
  • (731) 881-7638
    145 Gooch Hall
  • Erica Bell
    ebell@utm.edu

  • Director of Central Office
  • (731) 881-7089
    110 Gooch Hall
  • Brooke Dodd
    bdodd3@utm.edu

  • Business Manager
  • (731) 881-7080
    110 Gooch Hall
  • Stephanie Sellers
    ssellers@utm.edu

  • Program Resource Specialist
  • (731) 881-7080
    110 Gooch Hall
  • Becky Wilson
    bwilson@utm.edu

  • Program Resource Specialist
  • (731) 881-7080
    110 Gooch Hall
  • Carrie Sutherland
    csuther6@utm.edu

  • Program Resource Specialist
  • (731) 881-7080
    110 Gooch Hall

Online

  • Derrick Head
    dhead@utm.edu

  • Director
  • (731) 881-7959
    145 Gooch Hall
  • Devon Rountree
    drountre@utm.edu

  • Student Services Specialist
  • (731) 881-7764
    145C Gooch Hall

Dual Enrollment

  • Jackie Johnson
    jjohn253@utm.edu

  • Coordinator II, Dual Enrollment
  • (731) 881-7080
    110 Gooch Hall

Non-Degree Programs

  • Debbie Mount
    dmount@utm.edu

  • Director for Non-Degree Programs
  • (731) 881-7104
    110 Gooch Hall
  • Tracey Mires
    tmires@utm.edu

  • Conferences Specialist - Non-Degree Programs
  • (731) 881-7082
    110 Gooch Hall

Employee Training

  • Linda Keene
    lkeene@utm.edu

  • Admin Specialist - IRIS Employee Training
  • (731) 881-3079
    110 Gooch Hall
  • Lori Beth Wilson
    lwilso33@utm.edu

  • Program Resource Specialist - Employee Training & Development
  • (731) 881-7940
    110 Gooch Hall