Library News

Paul Meek Library Extended Hours

April-22-2016

 

The Paul Meek Library will be extending their operating hours starting Sunday, April 24th through Wednesday, May 4th. The following are the hours of operation during this time frame:

Sunday, April 24 – 2:00 pm – 2:00 am
Monday, April 25 – 7:30 am – 2:00 am
Tuesday, April 26 – 7:30 am – 2:00 am
Wednesday, April 27 – 7:30 am – 2:00 am
Thursday, April 28 – 7:30 am – 2:00 am
Friday, April 29 – 7:30 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday, April 30 – 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Sunday, May 1 – 2:00 pm – 2:00 am
Monday, May 2 – 7:30 am – 2:00 am
Tuesday, May 3– 7:30 am – 2:00 am
Wednesday, May 4 – 7:30 am – 2:00 am
Thursday, May 5 – 7:30 am – 12:00 am
Friday, May 6 – 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 7 – Library Closed
Sunday, May 8 – Library Closed