Staff

  • Georgia Baskett
    gbaskett@utm.edu
  • Assistant Professor – Lead Cataloger
  • (731) 881-7079
nopic
Dana Breland
  • Michael Busbee
    mbusbee1@utm.edu
  • Lecturer – Government Information and Resources Librarian             
  • (731) 881-7073
nopic
  • Heidi Busch
    hbusch@utm.edu
  • Lecturer – Electronic Resources Librarian
  • (731) 881-3078
nopic
  • Julie Cooper
    jcooper@utm.edu
  • Senior Library Assistant - Periodicals
  • (731) 881-7076
Julie Cooper
  • Janie Crews Jones
    jjones196@utm.edu
  • Library Specialist – Customer Service
  • (731) 881-7092
nopic
  • Karen Elmore
    kelmore@utm.edu
  • Senior Library Assistant – Special Collections
  • (731) 881-7094
nopic
nopic
  • Cynthia Gaylord
    cgaylord@utm.edu
  • Senior Library Assistant – Cataloging
  • (731) 881-7078
Cynthia Gaylord
  • Michael Hill
    mhill44@utm.edu
  • IT Administrator I – Library Systems
  • (731) 881-7067
nopic
  • Derek Ivy
    divy@utm.edu
  • Technical Assistant II – Media Center
  • (731) 881-7062
nopic
  • Charles A. Julian
    cjulian2@utm.edu
  • Assistant Professor – Director of Library
  • (731) 881-7070
Charles A. Julian
  • Adam Kemper
    akemper2@utm.edu
  • Assistant Professor – Acquisitions Librarian
  • (731) 881-7096
Adam Kemper
  • Linda Martin
    lmartin@utm.edu
  • Library Specialist – Customer Service
  • (731) 881-7092
nopic
  • Nan Murphey
    nmurphey@utm.edu
  • Senior Library Assistant – Customer Service
  • (731) 881-7092
Nan Murphey
  • Jim Nance
    jimnance@utm.edu
  • Associate Professor – Reference and Research Educator
  • (731) 881-3093
Jim Nance
  • Kent Page
    kentpage@utm.edu
  • Library Specialist – Stack Maintenance
  • (731) 881-7087
nopic
  • Sara Rachels
    srachel1@utm.edu
  • Library Specialist – Cataloging
  • (731) 881-7083
Sara Rachels
  • Mary Ann Rea
    mrea@utm.edu
  • Administrative Services Assistant
  • (731) 881-7075
nopic
  • Sam Richardson
    richardson@utm.edu
  • Assistant Professor – Chief Archivist and Curator             
  • (731) 881-7094
nopic
  • Patricia Sanders
    psander9@utm.edu
  • Library Supervisor II – Media Center Manager
  • (731) 881-7069
nopic
  • Karen L. White
    kwhite55@utm.edu
  • Assistant Professor – Information Literacy Coordinator and Outreach Librarian
  • (731) 881-7061
Karen L. White